Ankeny Area Democrats

We meet on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM. The meetings are open to the public, please join us! Please check with Facebook for this month's meeting location!

We welcome all constituents from the Senate District 19. Those include:  Alleman, Ankeny 1 – 15, Crocker 1 and 2, Delaware 1, Douglas, Saylor 1 and 2, DM 1

Officers of Ankeny Area Democrats
 Zaak Barnes

1st Vice Chair:  
Mary McAdams

2nd Vice Chair:
Jeff Perry

Deb Adams 

Matt Phoenix

HD 37 At Large:
Jess Wilkins

HD 38 At Large:
John Phoenix

ALL terms expire March 19, 2019.  

Consider running for one of these position. Download a nominations form here!

Contact officers at:

​​​​​About us